logo
 

Contact

NOVA Team

Rytis Grigonis
CEO

Phone +370 62070159
rytis.grigonis@novabio.lt

Sten Sild
Product Manager

Phone +372 53677740
sten@novabio.ee

Piia Kivipõld
Product Manager

Phone +372 59167776
piia@novabio.ee

Karolis Šalčiūnas
Product Manager

Phone +370 61718204
karolis@novabio.lt

Taavi Tammeveski
Service Engineer

Phone +372 53067778
taavi@novabio.ee

Alvar Oja
Service Engineer

Phone +372 58877762
alvar@novabio.ee

Inquiries

Name
Email
Subject
Message

Nova natura UAB

nova@novabio.lt

Phone: +370 (620) 70159

Reg no 305063819

VAT no LT100012238311

Nova natura OÜ

nova@novabio.ee

Phone: +372 5375 7801

Reg no 14758203

VAT no EE102175901